Delete A Post
When deleting a post in the control center, understand that when a post is deleted it cannot be recovered.
To delete a post, simply click the "delete" button in the right-hand column of the post waterfall page.
When you opt to delete a post, you'll be given a message from your browser confirming that you would like to delete that post.
Once you select "OK" your post will be destroyed and not accessible by any user from now on. Content will be deleted from your community in real time.
Have any questions? email firstname.lastname@example.org or your customer success manager.