Delete A User
Deleting a user is easier than creating one! To delete a user just have to click on the "delete" button right next to the "edit" button on the user waterfall:
Once you select "delete" you'll be prompted with a message box confirming that you would like to delete that user:
After you confirm that you'd like to delete that user, you'll get a confirmation box that confirms the user has been deleted.
Have any questions? email firstname.lastname@example.org or your customer success manager.