Profile Post Notifications

Post Notifications are used for users to opt-in to receive notifications about new posts from a specific account. 

When a user opts-in for post notifications by hitting the "Bell" icon on profiles, they'll receive a push notification to their mobile device every time the user they're subscribing to makes a post.

When a community is set to the "OPT-OUT" model, post notifications are automatically subscribed to and a user has the option to opt-out of those post notifications on a per-user basis. 

NOTE: This feature is only available on mobile devices at this time. 


Have any questions? Email success@honeycommb.com or your customer success manager. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us